ExCom Members

Member States of the Executive Committee of the High Commissioner's Programme

Algeria
Argentina
Australia
Austria
Bangladesh
Belgium
Brazil
Canada
Chile
China
Colombia
Côte d'Ivoire
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Denmark
Ecuador
Ethiopia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Guinea

Holy See
Hungary
India
Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Japan
Lebanon
Lesotho
Madagascar
Mexico
Morocco
Mozambique
Namibia
Netherlands
New Zealand
Nicaragua
Nigeria
Norway
Pakistan

Philippines Poland Republic of Korea Russian Federation Somalia South Africa Spain Sudan Sweden Switzerland Thailand Tunisia Turkey Uganda United Kingdom United Republic of Tanzania United States of America Venezuela Yugoslavia

(October 2002)

Bureau of the Executive Committee

Chairman: H.E. Mr. Fisseha Yimer, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of Ethiopia to the United Nations Office at Geneva.

Vice-Chairman: H.E. Mr. Jean-Marc Boulgaris, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Mission of Switzerland to the United Nations Office at Geneva.

Rapporteur: Ms. Paula Reed Lynch, Attaché, Permanent Mission of the United States of America to the United Nations Office at Geneva.