ExCom Members

Algeria Guinea Philippines
Argentina Holy See Poland

Australia Hungary Republic of Korea

Austria India Romania

Bangladesh Iran, Islamic Republic of Russian Federation
Belgium Ireland Serbia and Montenegro

Brazil Israel Somalia Canada Italy South Africa Chile Japan Spain China Kenva Sudan Colombia Lebanon Sweden Côte d'Ivoire Switzerland Lesotho Thailand Cyprus Madagascar Democratic Republic of the Congo Mexico Tunisia Denmark Morocco Turkey

Ecuador Mozambique Uganda

Egypt Namibia United Kingdom
Ethiopia Netherlands United Republic of Tanzania

Finland New Zealand United States of America
France Nicaragua Venezuela
Germany Nigeria Yemen
Ghana Norway Zambia

Greece Pakistan

Member States of the Executive Committee of the High Commissioner's Programme

Bureau of the Executive Committee

Chairman: H.E. Mr. Ichiro Fujisaki, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of Japan to the United Nations Office at Geneva.

Vice-Chairman: H.E. Mr. Antoine Mindua Kesia-Mbe, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the United Nations Office at Geneva.

Rapporteur: Ms Ann Blomberg, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of Sweden to the United Nations Office at Geneva.