## **ExCom Members**

## Member States of the Executive Committee of the High Commissioner's Programme

Algeria Guinea Pakistan Argentina Holy See Philippines Australia Hungary Poland Austria India Republic of Korea Bangladesh Iran (Islamic Republic of) Russian Federation Belgium Ireland Serbia and Montenegro Brazil Somalia Israel Canada Italy South Africa Chile Japan Spain China Kenya Sudan Colombia Lebanon Sweden Côte d'Ivoire Switzerland Lesotho Cyprus Madagascar Thailand Democratic Republic of the Congo Mexico Tunisia Denmark Morocco Turkey Ecuador Mozambique Uganda Namibia United Kingdom Egypt Ethiopia Netherlands United Republic of Tanzania United States of America Finland New Zealand France Nicaragua Venezuela Yemen Germany Nigeria Zambia Greece Norway

## Bureau of the Executive Committee

**Chairman:** H.E. Mr. Hernán Escudero Martínez, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of Ecuador to the United Nations Office at Geneva. **Vice-Chairman:** H.E. Mr. Shotaro Oshima, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of Japan to the United Nations Office at Geneva.

**Rapporteur:** Ms. Ann Blomberg, First Secretary, Permanent Representative of Sweden to the United Nations Office at Geneva.