## List of speakers for the general debate

72nd session of the Executive Committee of the High Commissioner's Programme (6 October) (4-8 October 2021)

In-person and remote statements Room XIX, Palais des Nations

Delegation
Burkina Faso (speaking on behalf of the African Group)
Egypt (on behalf of the Member States of the Arab Group)
European Union (speaking on behalf of its Member States)
Azerbaijan (speaking on behalf of the Member States of the Non-Aligned Movement)
Switzerland (as host country)
Democratic Republic of the Congo (the)
Peru
Côte d'Ivoire
Pakistan
Uganda
Djibouti
United States of America (the)
North Macedonia
Comoros (the)
Niger
Eswatini
Botswana
Rwanda
Central African Republic (the)
Ireland
Liberia
Hungary
Republic of the Congo
United Republic of Tanzania (the)
Armenia
Costa Rica
Zimbabwe
Norway
Turkey
South Sudan
Zambia
Colombia
Angola
Serbia
Iran (Islamic Republic of)
Equatorial Guinea
Mali
Lesotho
Estonia
Holy See (the)
Gabon
Malawi
Guinea-Bissau
Russian Federation (the)
Mexico (in its national capacity)

Azerbaijan (in its national capacity)
Nigeria
Brazil (in its national capacity)
Ethiopia
Ghana
Mozambique
Namibia
Turkmenistan
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) (in its national capacity)
Greece (speaking on behalf of Geneva Group of Friends to Eliminate Sexual Harassment)
Brazil (speaking on behalf of the Member States of the Quito Process)
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) (speaking on behalf of a group of States)
Mexico (speaking on behalf of a group of States)
Chad
Canada
Burkina Faso (in its national capacity)
France
Israel
Kuwait
Algeria
Belarus
Yemen
Sweden
Qatar Sudan (the)
Sudan (the)
Germany
Portugal
Greece (in its national capacity)
Denmark
Belgium
Australia
Poland
Finland
Cyprus
New Zealand
Philippines (the)
Ecuador
Uruguay
Lebanon
Malta
Morocco
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Jordan
Netherlands (the)
Croatia
Republic of Korea (the)
Bangladesh
Montenegro
Austria
Syrian Arab Republic (the)
Cameroon

Saudi Arabia
Spain
China
Gambia (the)
South Africa
Iraq
Iceland
Chile
Тодо
Guatemala
Afghanistan
Japan
Thailand
Kenya
Luxembourg
Georgia
Lithuania
Honduras
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (the)
Nepal
Indonesia
Egypt
Mauritania
Organisation of Islamic Cooperation
Economic Community of West African States
Council of Europe
International Olympic Committee
African Union
World Bank
Sovereign Order of Malta
World Food Programme
International Development Law Organization
Non-governmental organizations (Plan International)