Close sites icon close
Search form

Search for the country site.

Country profile

Country website

What We Do

What We Do

UNHCR’s Representation is based in Canberra. It is responsible for the promotion and protection of refugee rights in Australia - Cook Islands - Federated States of Micronesia - Fiji - Kiribati - Marshall Islands - Nauru - New Zealand - Niue - Palau - Papua New Guinea - Samoa - Solomon Islands - Tonga - Tuvalu - Vanuatu.
UNHCR Regional Representation in Canberra map