For information about our work in Israel:

  • Read the latest documents, reports and publications in Refworld

Contact Information

The UNHCR Representation in Israel

Style of Address:
The UNHCR Representative in Israel

Street Address:
119 Hahashmonaim Street, Tel Aviv, Israel

Mailing Address:
PO Box 52594, 67132 Tel Aviv, Israel

Telephone:
+972 3 637 6500

Facsimile:
+972 3 516 7800

Email:
[email protected]

Time Zone:
GMT + 2

Working Hours:
Monday: 8:30 - 16:30
Tuesday: 8:30 - 16:30
Wednesday: 8:30 - 16:30
Thursday: 8:30 - 16:30
Friday:
Saturday:
Sunday: 8:30 - 16:30

Public Holidays:
20 April 2019, passover
25 April 2019, passover II
09 May 2019, independence day
06 June 2019, EID AL FITRE
09 June 2019, shavuot
12 August 2019, Eid Al Adah
30 September 2019, Rosh Hashana
01 October 2019, New Year
09 October 2019, Yom Kipur
14 October 2019, Sukot

Comments:
Public Holidays: Rosh Hashana- New Year 09/09/2018 Sunday 10/09&11/09/18 Monday Tuesday Yom Kipur 19/09/2018 Wednesday Sukot 24/09/2018 Monday Simchat Tora 01/10/2018 Monday Passover 20/04/2019 Saturday Passover II 25/04/2019 Thursday Independence day 09/05/2019 Thursday Shavuot 09/06/2019 Sunday Eid Al Fitre 06/06/2019 Thursday Eid El Adhah TBA Aug