Visit Our Booths

What is face-to-face fundraising?

Face-to-face fundraising is one of the most widely used fundraising channels for non-profit organizations that involves inviting individuals to sign up as a monthly donor through fundraising ambassadors located in public areas such as shopping malls and airports.

Fundraisers representing UNHCR will wear a uniform with UNHCR logo and carry an identification badge and supporting document stating personal information. Fundraising toolkits are developed by UNHCR to ensure that all fundraisers represent UNHCR appropriately. Monthly donations can be made by credit card. For security reasons, please note that the fundraisers should not accept donations in cash.

UNHCR Fundraisers

Kathleen Joy B. Gonzaga
Clint Dowell C. Iyo
Precious Ann Carait
Leny Ignacio
Kathleen Joyce Quimlat
Zoe A. Maguilimotan
Carina H. Alcantara
Jose Ian M. Cañares
Michelle O. Perillo
John Oliver Duke G. Villamar
Marymer L. Monday
Czinny Yvonne C. Tañola
Marcelino O. Reyes
Rezhene Edric M. Madrinico
Daryll A. Sibal
Lorman Maris O. Discipulo
Jastine Abbey E. Galano
Anykka Allandra P. Asistio
Darlene S. Dimaapi
Erica Rene M. Rodriguez
Meryl Louise M. Dapon
Pauline A. Pagtananan
Mariel Louise A. Roxas
Lea Mae O. Perdon
Micah Joy S. Figuracion
Mylene G. Domingo
Maria Athalia Theopilus A. Galang
Ernelyn M. Miron
Tristhaniel P. Sarmiento
Angieleen Faith Roque
Abigail Ruth D. Pilongo
Kahlel T. Ho
Judielyn Rajas
Kim Larryjie Guno
Kathleen Jill D. Ronquillo
Daynielle Jhoy R. Somera
Michelle E. Madlang Bayan
Cir Edward Nikolo L. Abugan

Jason Robbins B. Dy
Michaela R. Santos
Jason Robbins B. Dy
Jewel Joy A. Mateo
Maza Julyna D. Bayani
Jose Antonio J. Lichauco
Angelo Ma. D. Palmiery
Joezel Ann M. Garcia
Jenny Camille R. Latayan
Cyreen Jean T. Pondoc
Pocholo Tenise G. Moll
Lorie Joyce B. Balon
Patrick Elijah A. De Jesus
Bede Ikechukwu Uwalaka
John Erik D. Domingo
Jose Vicente D. Arcega
Joem Jay A. Rebolado



Where are our booths located?

Glorietta 3
December 17 to 23

Venice Piazza
December 17 to 23

Robinsons Supermarket Otis
December 17 to 23

Shangri-La Plaza
December 17 to 22

December 17 to 18

SM Pasig
December 17 to 18

We are also in the following areas from December 17 to 23:

General Santos
Davao Oriental
Cagayan de Oro
Quezon City




Johnellen Villasin
Hanna Clarisse Ramilo
Allan Vince Tumimbang
Rosellia Almendras Seals

Emmanuel Nanit
Donna Eduardo
Sarah Mae Bilaos
Ma. Theresa Rivera
Hannah Margaret Tan
Anthony Ronel Ledesma

Jovilyn Santos
Edzen Marie Trambulo
Samuel Relente Jr.
EJ Bactol

Elgerald Ner
Kathleen Catapang
Donnabelle Torres
Renan Espinosa

Angelita Celetaria
Donnie J. Divina
Girlie T. Pajarillaga
Christian D. Alejado

Gio Carlo de Guia
Marco Arquiel Dioso
Camille Fraginal
Precy Villena II
Kristoffer Ian Seno
Lourraine Keith Apacible
Efren Pereira Jr.
Aiza Esguerra
Rogelio Bermejo Jr.